The best form of advertising is customer recommendation and so your opinion really matters. 

If you would like to leave a review please use the 'Contact Me' form .... thank you in advance for taking the time to share your experience.     H D Bayly

 

Excellent work. Very professional & courteous & efficient. Would highly recommend this decorator.

Customer Feedback added: 14/01/2016


Very pleased with work carried out and service received.

Customer Feedback added: 23/12/2015


All of the work done was top notch.

Customer Feedback added: 26/11/2015


Very good job clean and tidy workmen

Customer Feedback added: 26/11/2015


Dear Heath, I was absolutely delighted to see the flat looking so fresh and beautiful when I came back from Canada. 

Thank you so much for your careful, meticulous work.  I am also pleased with the work done on the balcony.

Mrs Green, Plymouth 

Customer Feedback added: 26/10/2015


Excellent service, clean & efficient.

BWC Customer Feedback added: 17/11/2015


Very good work, prompt & on time everyday. Finish of the work exceeded my expectations

BWC Customer Feedback added: 27/10/2015


Mr Bayly's work is outstanding. We would strongly recommend him as we are 100% satisfied with the job he has completed.

BWC Customer Feedback added:  30/09/2015

 

Very satisfied with all aspects of work. Friendly, prompt and reliable.

BWC Customer Feedback added: 07/08/2015


Very efficient and friendly tradesman and trustworthy.

BWC Customer Feedback added:  28/07/2015


Very clean and professional service.

BWC Customer Feedback added:  22/07/2015


Very happy with painting on exterior of house. Friendly, trustworthy and reliable man. Professional work at a very good price. Very pleased!

BWC Customer Feedback added: 16/07/2015


I have used this company a couple of times now and have always been happy with the work.

BWC Customer Feedback added: 22/05/2015


Excellent work and competitive pricing. Great customer care and neat/tidy work to the very best of standards. 5* recommended.

BWC  Customer Feedback added: 24/02/2015


Work was of a very hight standard. Mr Bayly was very professional at the end of his day all areas were left clean. Highly recommended. 

BWC  Customer Feedback added: 29/01/2014

Excellent finish to work carried out. Efficient and proficient tradesman would not hesitate to recommend him. 

BWC  Customer Feedback added: 02/12/2013

Came when said and gave very prompt estimate which he kept to. Really impressed and very genuine. 

BWC  Customer Feedback added: 20/11/2013

Excellent workmanship. Clean and efficient with a good attitude whilst working. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 28/10/2013

Work done efficiently and to a good standard. Heath went the extra mile to meet our needs. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 15/10/2013

A friendly and reliable trademan who turned up on time, when he said he would, and did an excellent job. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 09/10/2013

Heath worked efficiently, professionally and courteously. A brilliant job. Thank you. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 17/09/2013

Great job...thank you very much. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 04/09/2013

First class job. Very clean worker. Would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 02/09/2013

Excellent Service from start to finish. Work carried out to very high standards. Would definately recommend his work. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 14/08/2013

Thank you Heath for all the hard work you did for us. Its good to find a honest reliable painter.  Our hallway looks amazing now and we'll definately be in touch about the living room

Mr & Mrs Snelling, Exeter


Got home to find the kitchen finished - looks stunning!  Thanks so much.

Steve & Linda, Callington


Thanks for the professional finish to the decoration of our bedroom. It represents good value for money, So pleased to have the opportunity of endorsing the work of a skilled tradesman. Heath is courteous, reliable and delivers a high standard of work. Thanks for going the extra mile and helping us put up the curtain tracks and blinds.

Rosie & Keith, Cheriton Fitzpaine


Heath has almost completely redecorated my house, outside and inside, the kitchen has been completely re-tiled and new ceiling installed, all to a very high standard.  His workmanship is superb and the advice and help given is invaluable, highly recomend for all your decorating requirements. He is coming back later in the year to decorate bedroom, we wouldn't have anyone else.  

COMPLETELY TRUSTWORTHY AND RELIABLE.

Alan Bennett, Plymouth

Heath is a reliable and affordable decorator. He is always clean and tidy when he works and does a great job. most importantly he does what he says he is going to do and turns up on time.

John & Liz Squara, Plymouth

Thank you so much for a brilliant job painting the outside of our house. It looks amazing! Professional, friendly and reliable. We would definitely use you again and recommend you to others.

Sarah & Neil, Ivybridge

Clean, tidy and trustworthy. Excellent. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 04/01/2013

Mr Bayly has completed 2 jobs for me both of which are of excellent quality. He is polite, courteous and an extremely tidy worker. I would highly recommend. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 22/03/2013

First class workmanship. Clean and tidy with quality attention to detail. Would use again with no hesitation. 

Buy With Confidence Customer Feedback added: 10/07/2013